Mariners' Advisory Committee
for the Bay & River Delaware
The Harbor Safety Committee for the
Ports on the Delaware since 1964

Membership List



Nathan.Hauser@morantug.com
http://www.morantug.com


Phone 856 244 7414  
robert.uhl@nustarasphalt.com



marine.gr@euronav.com




All Hamburg Email See Email Tab inside this user

john.descioli@hamburgsud.com

amanda lee masci

anleemasci@sunocologistics.com

joe scolari

joeS@JVS3.net

John Gazzola

captaingazzola@gmail.com

Captain Jon Kemmerley

kemmerley@delpilots.com

ken peterson

ken@nrgheat.com

kevin moran

kevinrmoran@hotmail.com

nicholas grassia

nicholas.grassia@pes-companies.com

American Waterways Operators
Brian Vahey

bvahey@americanwaterways.com

Atlantic Logistics
John Reynolds

JReynolds@logatl.com

Atlantic Wind Connection/ Grid Operations
Kris Ohleth
4445 willard ave suite 1050
chevy chase md 20815

kohleth@atlanticwindconnection.com

Burlington County Bristol Bridge
mike mccarron

mmccarron@bcbridges.org

commerce construction
paul m.

pjm@commerceconstruction.com

Degen Law
Bob Degen

adegen@degenlaw.com

Del RIv and Bay Authority
Captain Bryan C. Helm
Phone 609-889-7242   609-780-0545  
Fax: 609-886-1021
Bryan.Helm@drba.net
http://www.drba.net

Del Riv harbor pilots
captain william Hough

clippermaritime@atlanticbb.net

Del River Harbor Pilots
Captain Mark Christansen

mark11356@gmail.com

Delaware Pilots
Captain Stephen A. Roberts
28 Cripple Creek Run
Milton, DE 19968
302-542-6677  
Fax: 302-644-2776
s.a.roberts@delpilots.com

dot
amanda rutherford

Amanda.Rutherford@dot.gov

euronav
jan de brabandere

jan.de.brabandere@euronav.com

fcc environmental
jeff iannotti

jeffrey.iannotti@fccenvironmental.com

fcc environmental
Jeff Iannotti

jeffrey.iannotti@fccenvironmental.com

Hays Tug and Launch
Captain Thomas Creedon

TJ@haystug.com

Hollstein Keating and Cattell
James Johnson

jjohnson@hollsteinkeating.com

holt logistics
john caserta

Jcaserta@holtlogistics.com

holt logistics
todd brown

tbrown@holtlogistics.com

horizon lines
john hazel

jhazel@horizonlines.com

horizon lines
peter sutton

psutton@horizonlines.com

horizon lines
timothy close

tclose@horizonlines.com

kinder morgan
Vince Brosvich

Vince_Brosovich@kindermorgan.com

Maracoos- U of Del
Gerhard Kuska

kuska@maracoos.org

Mariners Advisory Committee
Captain Stephen A. Roberts
c/o Maritime Exchange
240 Cherry Street
Piladelphia, PA 19106
302-542-6677  
Fax: 302-644-2776
Chairman@macdelriv.org
http://www.MacDelRiv.org

Maritime Exchange
Dennis Rochford

dennis.rochford@maritimedelriv.com

mark sa portvision
andrea lavorgna

alavorgna@airsis.com

martin marine
greg peabody

greg.peabody@martinmlp.com

martin marine
richard freed

richard.freed@martinmlp.com

monroe
juan c. vernetti

juan.vernetti@monroe-energy.com

Norton LIlly
Jean Cureton

phil-ops@nortonlilly.com

Norton Lilly
Jean Cureton

jcureton@nortonlilly.com

norton lilly
michael cureton

Mcureton@nortonlilly.com

Norton LIlly
OPS at Norton Lilly Norton LIlly

phl-ops@nortonlilly.com

oceanport
keith belanger

kbelanger@easternsalt.com

oceanport
lisa stapleford

lstapleford@oceanportllc.com

osg
hank mallon

hmallon@osg.com

palmer biezup henderson
charles mccammon

cmccammon@pbh.com

PBF Paulsboro
William Robinson

william.robinson@pbfenergy.com

pennoni
dennis s. diblasio

ddiblasio@pennoni.com

pennoni
S. Harding

sharding@pennoni.com

Philly Shipyard
project manager Edward Schehr

Edward.Schehr@phillyshipyard.com

Port Contractors
Dir , Ops Cory Gustafson

cgustafson@portcontractors.com

Port Contractors
Dir Finance David Foley

dfoley@portcontractors.com

Port Contractors
dri eng John Reece

jreece@portcontractors.com

Port Contractors
Exec Assis kysha mowbray

kmowbray@portcontractors.com

Port Contractors
Pres Mike Evanko

mevanko@portcontractors.com

Port Contractors
vp Tony Develli

tdevelli@portcontractors.com

portvision
jason tieman

jtieman@portvision.com

portvision
robert kessler

rkessler@portvision.com

Reeves McEwing, LLP
Proctors-In-Admiralty
Attorneys-At-Law
719 E. Passyunk Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone 267 324 3773   609-846-4717  
Fax: 267-519-9463
mcewing@lawofsea.com
http://www.lawofsea.com

reinauer
a. bish

alanb@reinauer.com

RIVER SERVICES
lynn krueg

lynnkrueg@outlook.com

Schnabel
William Bradfield

wbradfield@schnabel-eng.com

Shell Trading
jerry crooks

jerry.crooks@shell.com

Shipboard Electronics
Charles Parker

parkerdgps@gmail.com

UGI Energy Services
Jainee Baker

jbaker@ugies.com

UGI Energy Services
Marco Calderon

mcalderon@ugies.com

University of Delaware
Mrs. Mary Yates

myf@udel.edu

USCG


Benjamin.A.Cooper@uscg.mil

USCG
Sector Delaware Bay WWM Division Brennan Dougherty
U.S. Coast Guard Sector Delaware Bay
1 Washington Avenue
Phone (215) 271 - 4851   (267) 515 - 7294  
brennan.p.dougherty@uscg.mil
http://www.uscg.mil/d5/sectDelawareBay/Prevention/Waterways.1.as

USCG
Commander Dennis C. Miller

dennis.c.miller@uscg.mil

USCG
AUX Frank J. Williams

frank.j.williams@uscg.mil

uscg
Jerry .. barnes

jerry.r.barnes@uscg.mil

Weeks Marine
Edward Dickerson

eddickerson@weeksmarine.com

 
 
MAC
  Maritime Exchange   United States Coast Guard   Army Corps of Engineers   NOAA P.O.R.T.S. / Weather   MAC Partners   Port Calendar
About Us
Transit Advisories
Past Meeting Minutes
Past MAC Notices
Membership
Membership Application


Pilots’ Association Tide Book (PDF)
Home
Login
MAC Contacts
MAC Partners
PORT Calendar


Maritime Exchange
United States Coast Guard
Army Corps of Engineers
NOAA P.O.R.T.S. / Weather
Developed by JTR Solutions